Coverart for item
The Resource Squish #7 : Deadly Disease of Doom., Jennifer L Holm, (electronic resource)

Squish #7 : Deadly Disease of Doom., Jennifer L Holm, (electronic resource)

Label
Squish #7 : Deadly Disease of Doom.
Title
Squish #7
Title remainder
Deadly Disease of Doom.
Statement of responsibility
Jennifer L Holm
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's Squish's most contagiously fun adventure yet! Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES?it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone's favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School! Praise for Squish * "Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does." ?Kirkus Reviews, Starred "An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy." ?The New York Times "Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining." ?The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Holm, Jennifer L
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • Text Difficulty K - Text Difficulty 2
  • LG/Lower grades (K-3rd)
  • 2.8
Intended audience source
ATOS Level
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Squish
Series volume
no. 7
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Cartoons and comics
  • Superheroes
  • Sick
  • Amoeba
  • Graphic novels
  • Comic books, strips, etc
  • Superheroes
  • Sick
  • Amoeba
  • Graphic novels
  • Comic and Graphic Books
  • Humor (Fiction)
  • Juvenile Literature
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Squish #7 : Deadly Disease of Doom., Jennifer L Holm, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
18 cm.
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 91 pages
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780307983077
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Other physical details
color illustrations
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
ac17356a-bafb-4f9a-8bd6-cba14e51baf3
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
ODN0003879168
Label
Squish #7 : Deadly Disease of Doom., Jennifer L Holm, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
18 cm.
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 91 pages
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780307983077
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Other physical details
color illustrations
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
ac17356a-bafb-4f9a-8bd6-cba14e51baf3
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
ODN0003879168
Processing Feedback ...