Coverart for item
The Resource Senseless acts of beauty, Lisa Verge Higgins

Senseless acts of beauty, Lisa Verge Higgins

Label
Senseless acts of beauty
Title
Senseless acts of beauty
Statement of responsibility
Lisa Verge Higgins
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A new novel of women's friendship from the author of Random Acts of Kindness that will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah, Luanne Rice, and Karen White"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Higgins, Lisa Verge
Dewey number
813/.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3558.I3576
LC item number
S46 2015eb
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Female friendship
  • FICTION / Contemporary Women
Label
Senseless acts of beauty, Lisa Verge Higgins
Link
http://orl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=D3B9A250-A9DA-4BCE-AB45-5750F135B5C8
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource (pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781455572885
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
d3b9a250-a9da-4bce-ab45-5750f135b5c8
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)904144786
  • (OCoLC)ocn904144786
Label
Senseless acts of beauty, Lisa Verge Higgins
Link
http://orl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=D3B9A250-A9DA-4BCE-AB45-5750F135B5C8
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource (pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781455572885
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
d3b9a250-a9da-4bce-ab45-5750f135b5c8
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)904144786
  • (OCoLC)ocn904144786
Processing Feedback ...