Coverart for item
The Resource Between the sheets, Molly O'Keefe, (electronic resource)

Between the sheets, Molly O'Keefe, (electronic resource)

Label
Between the sheets
Title
Between the sheets
Statement of responsibility
Molly O'Keefe
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O'Keefe's final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can't resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing and parent a son he didn't even know he had until recently. Over six feet tall and packed with muscles and power, Ty likes to get his hands dirty, fixing his motorcycle at night and keeping his mind away from the mistakes he's made. Then his pretty neighbor shows up on his driveway, doesn't bother to introduce herself, and complains about the noise. First impression' She should loosen up. Funny that she turns out to be his son's elementary school art teacher'and the only one willing to help his troubled boy. Ty needs her. In more ways than one. Though Shelby Monroe is safe in her structured life, she is drawn to Ty's bad-boy edge and rugged sexuality. What if she just lets it all go: her worries about her mother, her fear of heartbreak, and her tight self control' What if she grabs Ty and takes a ride on the wild side' "What if" becomes reality'intense, exhilarating . . . and addictive. But Ty wants more than a secret affair. He wants it all with Shelby. But will she take a chance and open her heart' Ty is determined to convince Shelby to take the biggest risk of her life: on him. Praise for the novels of Molly O'Keefe "Irresistible and satisfying . . . addictive and sexy romance at its best."'New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery "Molly O'Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction."'New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen From the Paperback edition
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
O'Keefe, Molly
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3615.K44
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • Single fathers
  • Elementary school teachers
  • Love stories
  • FICTION / General
Target audience
adult
Label
Between the sheets, Molly O'Keefe, (electronic resource)
Link
http://orl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=3614C377-22FF-4262-8B38-9C3CC37820F0
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345549044
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Publisher number
EB00208945
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)883257628
  • (OCoLC)ocn883257628
Label
Between the sheets, Molly O'Keefe, (electronic resource)
Link
http://orl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=3614C377-22FF-4262-8B38-9C3CC37820F0
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345549044
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Publisher number
EB00208945
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)883257628
  • (OCoLC)ocn883257628
Processing Feedback ...