Coverart for item
The Resource A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis

A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis

Label
A million suns : an across the universe novel
Title
A million suns
Title remainder
an across the universe novel
Statement of responsibility
Beth Revis
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Book 2 of the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies. When Elder learns shocking news about the ship, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed. They must work together to unlock a mystery that was set in motion hundreds of years earlier. Their success--or failure--will determine the fate of the 2,298 passengers who remain aboard Godspeed. But with each step, the journey becomes more perilous, the ship more chaotic, and love between them more impossible to fight. Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP."Setting and plot are the heart and soul of this ripping space thriller, and they're unforgettable."--Kirkus Reviews, starred review"Revis just might make straight-up sci-fi cool again."--Booklist
Member of
Cataloging source
B@L
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Revis, Beth
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.R3284
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Across the Universe
Series volume
[bk. 2]
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Space ships
  • Survival
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Space ships
  • Survival
  • Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic
  • Social Situations
  • JUVENILE FICTION
  • Dating & Sex
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Space ships
  • Survival
Target audience
juvenile
Label
A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101552247
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
06891829-18ee-4ca0-b0ac-34bf0e52c26c
Publisher number
EB00388358
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)841330672
  • ocn841330672
Label
A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101552247
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
06891829-18ee-4ca0-b0ac-34bf0e52c26c
Publisher number
EB00388358
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)841330672
  • ocn841330672
Processing Feedback ...